Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Housing And Local Government

Ministry of Information

Ministry of Entrepreneur Development

Ministry of Defense

Ministry of Human Resources

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Ministry of Culture, Arts And Tourism

Ministry of Education

Ministry of International Trade and Industry

Ministry of Works

Ministry of Land And Cooperative Development

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of National Unity And Social Development

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Primary Industries

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Rural Development

Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry of Science, Technology And The Environment

Ministry of Transport

Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs

Ministry of Energy, Communications & Multimedia

Back to Top

 Prime Minister’s Department

Administrative and Finance Division 

Anti-Corruption Department 

Attorney General’s Department 

Economic Planning Unit (EPU) 

Education Services Commission 

Implementation Coordination Unit (ICU) 

Islamic Development Department 

Institute of Diplomacy and Foreign Relation (IDFR) 

Official Assignee Department

Legal And Judicial Training Institute Malaysia (ILKAP) 

Parliament Department 

Public Complaints Bureau 

Public Services Commission 

Statistics Department  

Office of the Chief Secretary to the Government Official Assignee Department 

Malaysian Administrative Modernization and Management Planning Unit(MAMPU) Malaysian

Back to Top

 Government Agencies & NGO

Accountant General’s Department

Atomic Energy Licensing Board

Bank Negara Malaysia

Conservation and Environmental Management Division (CEMD)

Department of Agriculture 

Department of Cooperative Development

Department of Chemistry

Department of Director General of Land and Mines

Department of Environment (DOE)

Department of Fisheries

Department of Irrigation and Drainage 

Department of National Unity 

Department of Social Welfare 

Department of Standards Malaysia 

Department of Survey and Mapping 

Department of Telecommunications 

Department of Veterinary Services 

Department of Women’s Affairs 

Employee Provident Fund (KWSP)

Federal Land Development Authority 

Filem Negara Malaysia 

Fire and Rescue Department 

Forestry Department of Peninsular Malaysia 

Global Maritime and Transportation School (GMATS)

Geological Survey Department of Malaysia 

Immigration Department of Malaysia 

Malaysian Armed Forces 

Malaysian Centre for Nuclear Sensing 

Malaysian Industrial Development Authority 

Malaysian External Trade and Development Corporation

Malaysian Information Department 

Malaysian Institute of Microelectronic Systems (MIMOS) 

Malaysian Maritime Academy

Malaysian Maritime Institute (IKMAL)

Malaysian Meteorological Services 

Malaysian Science and Technology Information Centre (MASTIC) 

Manpower Department 

Marine Department Peninsular Malaysia 

National Biotechnology Division 

National Population & Family Development Board Malaysia 

National Productivity Corporation 

National Science Centre (NSC) 

Pos Malaysia Berhad 

Prisons Department of Malaysia 

Public Works Department (JKR) 

Road Transport Department 

Radio Television Malaysia 

Royal Malaysian Air Force 

Royal Malaysian Army 

Royal Malaysian Customs and Excise Department 

Royal Malaysian Police 

Securities Commission 

Royal Malaysian Navy


Space Science Studies Division (BAKSA) 

Standard and Industrial Research Institute of Malaysia (SIRIM) 

Technology Park Malaysia 

Telekom Malaysia Berhad 

Tenaga Nasional Berhad 

The Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia 

The National Welfare Foundation of Malaysia

Town and Country Planning Department 

Valuation and Property Services Department 

Back to Top